Indie/Alternative/Folk Songs Compilation 5


Category :

About :


00:00 Frances Luke Accord - "Sunnyside" 

03:55 Twin Tacoma - "Go Careful" 

06:45 Lenee - "Bellamy" 

09:44 The Satellite Station - "Satellites" 

13:10 MGSP - "Let's Get Lost" 

I do have no rights over the music used in this video.All rights go to their respective artists and Record Label.

Don't Forget to follow these talented artists on Spotify and Instagram

Get into the indie Groove